ITR Staff

All staff members are members of Indiana University’s Graduate Theory Association, and contribute to ITR on a volunteer basis. Current staff members include:

Editor Devin Chaloux
Editor, Vol. 30 Michael McClimon
Reviews Editor Nathan Blustein
Production Manager Nathan Lam
Production Manager, Vol. 30 Mark Chilla
Publicity Manager Chelsey Hamm
Circulation Manager Alyssa Barna
Editorial Support Matthew Boyle
Nate Mitchell
President, Graduate Theory Association Jason Jedlicka
Faculty Advisor Julian Hook
Dean, Indiana University Jacobs School of Music Dean Gwyn Richards

In addition to any specialized roles, all journal staff assist with editorial, production, and circulation support.