Upcoming Admissions Events

College Fair Schedule

We will be attending several college fairs this season, and we are still finalizing our schedule. Be sure to check back for updates to this list, and please join us if you are in the area!

Governor's School for the Arts College Fair
Centre College - Danville, Kentucky
Monday, June 27, 2016: 11:00-3:00 p.m.

Brevard College & Conservatory Day
Brevard Music Center - Brevard, North Carolina
Friday, July 8, 2016: 2:00PM - 4:30PM

Interlochen Summer College Fair
Interlochen Center for the Arts - Interlochen, Michigan
Monday, July 25, 2016: 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Aspen Music Festival and School's College Conservatory Day
Aspen Music Festival and School, Paterson Commons - Aspen, Colorado
Friday, July 29, 2016: 11:30:AM - 3:30PM


Chicago Performing And Visual Arts Fair
DePaul University - Theatre School
Sunday, September 24, 2016: 1:00PM - 3:30PM

Cincinnati Performing And Visual Arts Fair

Xavier University-Cintas Center

Monday, September 26, 2016 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Chicago Northshore Music College Fair
Northwestern University, Evanston Campus Music and Communication Building
Date: TBD

Minnesota Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Concordia University-St. Paul, Gangelhoff Center
Saturday, October 8, 2016 1:00PM - 3:00PM

Interlochen Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Interlochen Center for the Arts - Interlochen Michigan
Sunday, October 9, 2016: 1:00PM - 3:00PM

Atlanta Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Monday, October 10, 2016: 6:00PM - 8:00PM

New Orleans Center For Creative Arts College Fair
New Orleans Center for Creative Arts
Wednesday, October 19, 2016: 3:00PM - 8:00PM

New York City Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
Wednesday, October 19, 2016: 6:00PM - 9:00PM

San Diego Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Del Mar Fairgrounds- Del Mar, California Exhibit Hall
Thursday, October 20, 2016: 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Los Angeles Performing And Visual Arts Fair
University of California, Los Angeles - Ackerman Union
Saturday, October 22, 2016: 1:00PM - 3:30PM

San Francisco Performing And Visual Arts Fair
South San Francisco Conference Center
Sunday, October 23, 2016: 1:00PM - 3:00PM

Las Vegas performing And Visual Arts Fair

Las Vegas Academy of the Arts

Wednesday, October 26, 2016: 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Upstate New York Music College Fair
Eastman School of Music
Date: TBD

Oberlin Performing Arts College Fair
Central Conservatory Building
Date: TBD

Cleveland Institute of Music College Fair
Cleveland Institute of Music -Pogue Lobby -
Date: TBD

Houston Performing and Visual Arts Fair
Rice University-Alice Pratt Brown Hall
Tuesday, November 1, 2016: 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Dallas Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Irving Convention Center
Monday, November 3, 2016: 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Austin Performing And Visual Arts Fair
AISD Performing Arts Center
Sunday, November 6, 2016: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

Washington D.C. Performing and Visual Arts Fair
Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Sunday, November 6, 2016: 1:00PM - 3:30PM