Brass

Faculty

NameContact
Peter Ellefson
Peter Ellefson
Professor of Music (Trombone); Chair, Department of Brass

ellefson@indiana.edu
812-855-9054
East Studio Building, JS432

Dale Clevenger
Dale Clevenger
Professor of Practice (Horn)

daleclev@indiana.edu
East Studio Building, JS223

Edmund Cord
Edmund Cord
Professor of Music (Trumpet)

ecord@indiana.edu
812-855-0884
East Studio Building, JS304

Carl Lenthe
Carl Lenthe
Professor of Music (Trombone)

clenthe@indiana.edu
812-855-2828
East Studio Building, JS119

Jeff Nelsen
Jeff Nelsen
Professor of Music (Horn)

jnelsen@indiana.edu
812-856-0876
East Studio Building, JS202

Daniel Perantoni
Daniel Perantoni
Provost Professor of Music (Tuba)

dperanto@indiana.edu
812-855-5378
Merrill Hall, MU217

Denson Paul Pollard
Denson Paul Pollard
Professor of Music (Trombone)

dppollar@iu.edu
East Studio Building, JS208

John Rommel
John Rommel
Professor of Music (Trumpet)

jrommel@indiana.edu
812-855-6453
Music Addition, JS434

Richard Seraphinoff
Richard Seraphinoff
Professor of Music (Horn, Natural Horn)

seraphin@indiana.edu
812-855-8715
East Studio Building, JS306

Joey Tartell
Joey Tartell
Associate Professor of Music (Trumpet), Director of Undergraduate Studies

jtartell@indiana.edu
812-855-3743
East Studio Building, JS120B

Demondrae Thurman
Demondrae Thurman
Professor of Music (Euphonium)

musicadm@indiana.edu
812-855-7998