Composition Department

Student Composers

Student Composer Association

"Hammer & Nail"
Click here for more

Our currently enrolled composition majors

Doctoral

Ara Cho, choara

Craig Davis, daviscrm

Carlo Vincetti Frizzo, cvfrizzo

Jay Hurst, joshurst

Kenji Kuriyama, kuriyamk

Nicholas Landrum, nlandrum

Christopher LaRosa, larosac

Erik Ransom, eqransom

Matthew Recio, mjrecio

Kyle Rotolo, kprotolo

Corey K. Rubin, ckrubin

Nathan Stang, gstang

Lok Hei Tam, lokhtam

Tyler Taylor, tywtaylo

Felipe Tovar-Henao, ftovarhe

William Trachsel, wtrachse

Masters

Katherine Bodor, kbodor

Yi-de Chen, yidechen

Li Ping Fan, lipifan

James Kunselman, jkunselm

Qi Li, ql9

Weiwei Li, weiwli

Jonathan Metz, joaumetz

Jung-Woong Oh, oh43

Robert Rankin, robrank

Luis Ruelas Romo, lmruelas

Yuseok Seol, yusseol

Amin Sharifi, sharifi

Miguel Torres, miggtorr

Jacob Walsh, jgwalsh

Zhigong Wei, weizhig

Alex Worland, aleworla

Eunhye Yoon, euyoon

Bachelors

Luke Acerra, lacerra

James Adams, adamsjh

Leigha Amick, leamick

Alexander Berko, aberko

Lang Chen, langchen

Ábel Esbenshade, abesbens

August Fackler, aufack

Chase Fox, foxce

John Griffith, griffijw

Tyler Habig, thabig

Spencer Haynes, sohaynes

Kathryn Jorgensen, krjorgen

Stephen Karukas, skarukas

Ray Kim, raydkim

Will Kim, kim2011

Grace Ann Lee, lee999

Jordan Lenchitz, joilench

Chae Hyun Lim, lim11

John MacMillan, johnmacm

Luka Marinkovic, lmarinko

Miguel Menéndez-Pidal, mialmene

Paul Mortilla, pmortill

Eun-Chul Oh, euncoh

Jack Pellegrini, japelleg

Liam Ramsey-White, lramseyw

Matt Ridge, ridgemat

Matthew Schultheis, schultm

Eli Tash, elitash

Alex Tedrow, tedrowa

Anton von Sehrwald, avonsehr