Indiana University

Composition Department

Student Composers

Student Composer Association

"Hammer & Nail"
Click here for more

Our currently enrolled composition majors

Doctoral 

Francisco Cortez Alvarez, jocortes

Sang Mi Ahn, ahn3

Ryan Chase, rmchase

Yie Eun Chun, yiechun

Ezra Donner, edonner

Melody Eotvos, meotvos

Carlo Frizzo, cvfrizzo

Jay Hurst, joshurst

Jihyun Kim, jk211

Texu Kim, texukim

Kenji Kuriyama, kuriyamk

Jeremy Podgursky, jpodgurs

Erik Ransom, eqransom

Christopher Renk, cmrenk

Phillip Sink, phsink

Curtis Smith, cursmith

Steven Snethkamp, ssnethka

Michael Sweeney, mpsweene

Benjamin Taylor, bendtayl

Jess Turner, jelaturn

Masters

Ara Cho, choara

Louis Goldford, ljgoldfo

Daniel Hansen-Artusio, dhansena

Kevin Hartnett, krhartne

Doyoon Kim, dk51

Jihyun Kim, jk98

Nicholas Morandi, nmorandi

Corey Rubin, ckrubin

Samuel Wells, wellss 

Jinghong Zhang, jz36

Bachelors

Mahlon Berv, mberv

Alexander Blank, asblank

Yihan Chen, chenyi

Joshua Clampitt, josclamp

Ian Clarke, imclarke

Corey Dundee, cdundee

Robert Esrock, resrock

Ari Fisher, arbafish

William Flanagan, wgflanag

Miles Friday, mfriday

Kevin Garza, kmgarza

Ethan Geller, ejgeller

Michael Kavanaugh, mikavana

Michael Kim-Sheng, mkimshen

Qi Li, ql9

Conner Liddel, clidell

Grant Luhmann, glumann

Jonathan Metzinger, jmetzing

Joseph Miller, jm217

Thomas Morris, thmorris

Christopher Neiner, cneiner

Christopher Poovey, cpoovey

William Rowe, wrowe

Aaron Smith, ams27

Patricia Wallinga, pakwalli