Indiana University

Early Music Department

Faculty

NameContact
Paul Elliott
Paul Elliott
Professor of Music (Early Music; Voice); Chair, Early Music; Director, Early Music Institute

elliottp@indiana.edu
(812) 855-8254
East Studio Building, JS323

Wendy Gillespie
Wendy Gillespie
Professor of Music (Viola da gamba)

wendygil@indiana.edu
(812) 855-7594
Merrill Hall, MU319

Eric  Hoeprich
Eric Hoeprich
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Clarinet)

ehoepric@indiana.edu
(812) 856-0764
Merrill Hall, MU319

Dawn Kalis
Dawn Kalis
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Harpsichord)

dkalis@indiana.edu

Barbara Kallaur
Barbara Kallaur
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music (Traverso)

bkallaur@indiana.edu
(812) 856-0764
Merrill Hall, MU319

Kris Kwapis
Kris Kwapis
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Natural Trumpet, Cornetto)

kkwapis@indiana.edu

Michael McCraw
Michael McCraw
Professor of Music (Baroque Bassoon and Recorder)

mmccraw@indiana.edu
(812) 855-8301
Merrill Hall, MU343

Nigel North
Nigel North
Professor of Music (Lute)

nnorth@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6522
East Studio Building, JS319

Linda Pearse
Linda Pearse
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Trombone)

dpearse@indiana.edu

Stanley Ritchie
Stanley Ritchie
Professor of Music (Violin, Early Music)

sritchie@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6735
Merrill Hall, MU352

Richard Seraphinoff
Richard Seraphinoff
Professor of Music (Horn, Natural Horn)

seraphin@indiana.edu
(812) 855-8715
East Studio Building, JS306

Elisabeth Wright
Elisabeth Wright
Professor of Music (Harpsichord, Fortepiano)

ebwright@indiana.edu
(812) 855-8836
Merrill Hall, MU344