Organ Department

Faculty

NameContact
Janette Fishell
Janette Fishell
Professor of Music (Organ); Chair, Organ Department

jfishell@indiana.edu
812-855-3969
East Studio Building, JS222

Michael Boney
Michael Boney
Adjunct Professor in Music (Organ)

michaelb@cccind.org
208-863- 9144
East Studio Building, JS 235

Vincent Carr
Vincent Carr
Associate Professor of Music (Organ)

viacarr@iu.edu
Music Addition, MA153

Patrick Fischer
Patrick Fischer
Academic Specialist and Organ Curator (Organ)

fischerp@indiana.edu
812-855-8700
Music Addition, MA395

Marilyn Keiser
Marilyn Keiser
Chancellor’s Professor Emerita of Music (Organ/Sacred Music)

keiserm@indiana.edu
East Studio Building, JS235

Robert Nicholls
Robert Nicholls
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Organ)

robertn@firstpresevansville.com
East Studio Building, JS235

Christopher Young
Christopher Young
Professor of Music (Organ)

chyoung@indiana.edu
812-855-1506
East Studio Building, JS324