Indiana University

Voice Department

Faculty

NameContact
Mary Ann Hart
Mary Ann Hart
Professor of Music (Voice); Chair, Department of Voice

maahart@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3592
Merrill Hall, MU007A

Javier Arrebola
Javier Arrebola
Post‐Doctoral Scholar, Visiting Assistant Professor (Voice/Collaborative Piano)

arrebola@indiana.edu
(812) 856-7574
Music Addition, MA104

Gary Arvin
Gary Arvin
Associate Professor of Music (Voice)

garvin@indiana.edu
(812) 855-4238
Music Addition, MA054

Wolfgang Brendel
Wolfgang Brendel
Professor of Practice (Voice)

wbrendel@indiana.edu
(812) 856-7049
Merrill Hall MU004

Costanza Cuccaro
Costanza Cuccaro
Chancellor's Professor of Music (Voice)

ccuccaro@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5823
Merrill Hall, MU211

Paul Elliott
Paul Elliott
Professor of Music (Early Music; Voice); Chair, Early Music; Director, Early Music Institute

elliottp@indiana.edu
(812) 855-8254
East Studio Building, JS323

Robert Harrison
Robert Harrison
Professor of Music (Voice)

robrohar@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6187
Music Addition, MA113

Patricia Havranek
Patricia Havranek
Adjunct Associate Professor of Music (Voice)

phavrane@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1684
Music Addition, MA002

Alice Hopper
Alice Hopper
Senior Lecturer in Music (Voice)

arhopper@indiana.edu
(812) 855-8469
Music Addition, MA169

Brian Horne
Brian Horne
Associate Professor of Music (Voice)

blhorne@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2380
Merrill Hall, MU004C

Teresa Kubiak
Teresa Kubiak
Professor of Music (Voice)

tkubiak@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6006
Music Addition, MA103

Sylvia McNair
Sylvia McNair
Senior Lecturer in Music (Voice)

smcnair@indiana.edu
(812) 855-4470
East Studio Building, JS322

Carlos Montané
Carlos Montané
Professor of Music (Voice)

montane@indiana.edu
(812) 855-7068
Music Addition, MA111

Heidi Grant Murphy
Heidi Grant Murphy
Professor of Practice (Voice)

heimurph@indiana.edu
East Studio Building, JS229

Timothy Noble
Timothy Noble
Distinguished Professor of Music (Voice)

trnoble@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6118
East Studio Building, JS205

Andreas Poulimenos
Andreas Poulimenos
Professor of Music (Voice)

apoulime@indiana.edu
(812) 856-7278
East Studio Building, JS428

Scharmal Schrock
Scharmal Schrock
Senior Lecturer in Music (Voice)

skschroc@indiana.edu
(812) 856-1208
Music Addition, MA071

Marietta Simpson
Marietta Simpson
Professor of Music (Voice)

simpsonm@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2721
East Studio Building, JS233

Patricia Stiles
Patricia Stiles
Professor of Music (Voice)

pstiles@indiana.edu

Carol Vaness
Carol Vaness
Professor of Music (Voice)

cvaness@indiana.edu
(812) 856-3738
Merrill Hall, MU215A