Entrepreneurship and Career Development

Introducing the OECD

Read our comprehensive report

PUBLICATIONS

WEEKLY DIGEST
An update on the most recent news and opinion in the music world.

CAREER DIGEST
A bi-weekly roundup with advice and news on career development.

Stay in Touch

facebook

WordPress

Youtube

Youtube

Partner

The Jacobs School is grateful for support and assistance from The Johnson Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation at the Kelley School of Business.

Visit the Johnson Center

Contact Information

Office of Entrepreneurship and Career Development
Merrill Hall, MU011
IU Jacobs School of Music
1201 East Third Street, Bloomington, IN 47405
Email: jsomoecd@indiana.edu

Alain Barker, Director
abarker@indiana.edu
(812) 856-5719

Meryl Krieger, Career Advisor
kriegerj@indiana.edu
(812) 855-4954

Joanie Spain, Career Advisor
jospain@indiana.edu
(812) 855-4904

PROJECT JUMPSTART

Alyson Kanne
amkanne@indiana.edu

Matthew Recio
mjrecio@indiana.edu

Jackie Skara
jkskara@indiana.edu

Lovisa Vikenadler
lvikenad@indiana.edu