Upcoming Admissions Events

2019-2020 College Fair Schedule

We're coming to you! Check back for updates to this list of college fairs that we will be attending and plan to join us if you are in the area. We are excited to meet you soon!

 

San Francisco NACAC Performing and Visual Arts Fair
Santa Clara Convention Center – Santa Clara, CA
Thu. September 19, 2019 – 7:00-9:00pm

San Diego NACAC Performing and Visual Arts Fair
University of San Diego – Hahn University Center
Sat. September 21, 2019 – 1:00-3:00pm

New England Conservatory College Fair
New England Conservatory – Boston, MA
Sat. September 21, 2019 – 2:00-4:00pm

Los Angeles NACAC Performing and Visual Arts Fair
UCLA – Ackerman Union – Los Angeles, CA
Sun. September 22, 2019 – 1:00-3:30pm

Peabody Conservatory College Fair
Peabody Conservatory – Baltimore, MD
Sun. September 22, 2019 – 3:00-5:00pm

Chicago Northshore College Fair
Northwestern University – Evanston, IL
Thu. September 26, 2019 – 7:00-9:00pm

Interlochen NACAC Performing and Visual Arts Fair
Interlochen Center for the Arts – Interlochen, MI
Sun. October 6, 2019 - 1:00-3:00pm

Upstate NY Music College Fair
Eastman School of Music – Rochester, NY
Thu. October 10, 2019 – 5:00-7:00pm

Michigan Performing Arts College Fair
University of Michigan – Ann Arbor, MI
Sat. October 12, 2019 – 2:00-4:00pm

Oberlin Conservatory Performing Arts College Fair
Oberlin Conservatory – Oberlin, OH
Mon. October 14, 2019 – 4:30-6:30pm

Florida Music College Fair
Orlando Science Center – Orlando, FL
Thu. October 17, 2019 – 7:00-9:00pm

Indianapolis NACAC Performing and Visual Arts Fair
Butler University – Indianapolis, IN
Tue. October 22, 2019 – 6:30-8:30pm

Dreyfoos School of the Arts
Dreyfoos School of the Arts – West Palm Beach, FL
Fri. October 18 – 3:00-8:00pm

Washington, DC NACAC Performing and Visual Arts Fair
Duke Ellington School of the Arts – Washington DC
Sun. November 3, 2019 – 1:00-3:30pm

Walnut Hill School College Fair
Walnut Hill School of the Arts –Natick, MA
Tue. November 5, 2019 – 10:30am-12:30pm

Boston NACAC Performing and Visual Arts Fair
Emmanuel College – Boston, MA
Tue. November 5, 2019 – 6:30-8:30pm

New York City NACAC Performing and Visual Arts Fair
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center – New York, NY
Tue. November 12, 2019 – 6:30-9:00pm