Composition Department

Student Composers

Student Composer Association

"Hammer & Nail"
Click here for more

Our currently enrolled composition students:

Doctoral

Yi-de Chen, yidechen

Hippocrates Cheng, cheng16

Daniel Cueto, dacueto

Craig Davis, daviscrm

Carlo Vincetti Frizzo, cvfrizzo

Jay Hurst, joshurst

Ben Jacob, bjacob1

Jamie Kunselman, jkunselm

Nicholas Landrum, nlandrum

Patrick Lenz, pwlenz

Jung-Woong Oh, oh43

Erik Ransom, eqransom

Corey K. Rubin, ckrubin

Yuseok Seol, yusseol

Nathan Stang, gstang

Lok Hei Tam, lokhtam

Tyler Taylor, tywtaylo

Felipe Tovar-Henao, ftovarhe

Ben Yee-Paulson, beyeep

Masters

Daniel Allen, allendas

Lang Chen, langchen

YounJe Cho, ych7

Kolten Heeren, kheeren

Patrick Holcomb, pholcom

Kevin Kopsco, kkopsco

Oliver Kwapis, okwapis

Daroo Lee, darolee

Shuyu Lin, shuylin

Aleksei Logunov, alogunov

Robert Rankin, robrank

Timothy Reinholz, treinho

Jeff Sabol, jmsabol

Bachelors

 Leigha Amick, leamick

Charles Banta, chbanta

Pierce Baruk, pbaruk

Neil Cain, mccain

Samantha Copeland, secopela

Jake Cozza, jacozza

Graeme Culpepper, gculpep

Xinglan Deng, dengxing

August Fackler, aufack

Evan Fontaine, evtfont

Chase Fox, foxce

John Griffith, griffijw

Jamey Guzman, jaguzma

Luke Henry, luhenry

Ben Hoppe, benhoppe

Ryn Jorgensen, krjorgen

Minho Kang, kang19

Stephen Karukas, skarukas

Dustin Ledgard, dledgard

Matthew Levin, matrlevi

Zouning Liao, anneliao

Johnny MacMillan, johnmacm

Daniel Nieberg, dnieberg

Jack Pellegrini, japelleg

Nickolas Penrod, npenrod

Liam Ramsey-White, lramseyw

Jonathan Rickert, jericker

Matt Ridge, ridgemat

Benjamin Rieke, brieke

Lilian Rona, lrona

Matthew Schultheis, schultm

Ari Schwartz, aribschw

Walker Smith, walksmit

Cole Swany, cswany

Kahan Taraporevala, ktarapor

Eli Tash, elitash

Alex Tedrow, tedrowa

Anton von Sehrwald, avonsehr

Nina Willis, willisn

Dingyi Zhang, dinzhang